: Melody Dunlop, Mission Healthcare Foundation (Ret.)
President-Elect: Steve Metcalf, The Policy Group
Vice President: Scott McLean, SPHR, The Biltmore Co.
Treasurer: Sage Turner, French Broad Co-op
Secretary: Judy Butler, BBVA Compass (Ret.)
Past President: Jim Mathews, Community Volunteer

Leeann Bridges, Harrah’s Cherokee Casino
Keith Collins, Milkco
Mary C. Davis, Warren Wilson College
Ron Edgerton, Community Volunteer
John Forsyth, Community Volunteer
Bud Hughes, Johnson Price Sprinkle (Ret.)
Allen King, Flavor 1st
Clifford (Kip) C.Marshall, Jr., Marshall, Roth & Gregory PC
Rasheeda E. McDaniels, Buncombe Co. DHHS
Louise T. O’Connor, Community Volunteer
Karen Olsen, Mission Hospital
Cindy Piercy, Community Volunteer
Jerry Prickett, St.Matthias Episcopal Church
Hannah Randall, MANNA FoodBank CEO
Robert Simmons, Buncombe Co. Community Service Navigator
Edward Zaidberg,  Community Volunteer

Emeritus Board Members
Joel Gillespie, Smith Dray Line
Jim Mathews, Community Volunteer
Brad Searson, Cloninger, Barbour, Searson, Jones and Cash, PLLC
Cissie Stevens, Community Volunteer
Marjorie Ulin, Community Volunteer
Sheryl Williams, Roberts & Stevens, P.A. (Ret.)

Luke Allison, Data Systems Specialist
Michelle Bailey, Bookkeeper
Karalee Ballard, Reclaim Associate
Libby Barker, Donor Relations Manager
Katherine Bloomquist, Grants Manager
Harry Brown, Order Picker/Driver
Curtis Buckner, Perishables Order Picker
Phil Carland, Central Zone Outreach Coordinator
Marlene Champagne, FNS HelpLine Coordinator
Chad Conaty, Director of Philanthropic Engagement
Kevin Davis, Distribution Supervisor
Angie Dellinger, Lead Reclaim Associate
Dave Delude, Order Picker
Matt Farr, Volunteer Manager
Nancy Flippin, Chief Financial Officer
Glenda Gragg, Order Processing Coordinator
Jill Hanson, Chief Operating Officer
Amy Harman, Nudge Pilot Coordinator
Amy Haynes, Agency Relations Manager
Alisa Hixson, Director of Corporate Engagement and Signature Events
Josh Hoerman, Eastern Zone Outreach Coordinator
Dean Hollar, Driver
Chris Hughes, Reclaim Associate
Karen Into, Receiving & Inventory Manager
Kara Irani, Director of Marketing & Communications
Walter Irizarry, Driver
Larry McCullough, Maintenance Custodian
Lisa McDonald, Distribution Associate
Malarie McGalliard, Agency Capacity and Compliance Coordinator & MANNA Express Coordinator
Amy Meier, Buncombe County Outreach Coordinator
Erica Neale, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Mary Nesbitt, Chief Development Officer
Mary Nan Ollis, Development Assistant
Janet Owens, Director of Human Resources
Bobbie Phillips, Food Sourcing Coordinator
Aaron Radin, Warehouse Associate
Hannah Randall, Chief Executive Officer
Lisa D. Reynolds, Operations Director
Cody Robinson, Reclaim Scanner/Prepper
Ivan Rojas, Driver
Lori Schmoll, Driver
Susan Schwartz, Secretary
Lee Short, Warehouse Manager
Amy Sims, Western Zone Outreach Coordinator
Rudi Sommer, Facilities & Safety Manager
Laura Sparks, Volunteer Center Associate
Daniel Sprouse, Order Picker
Beth Stahl, Youth Programs Manager
Jennifer Trippe, RD, LDN, Registered Dietician
Jason Turnbull, FNS Program Manager
Jen Waite, Food Sourcing Director
Leah Weidner, Volunteer Project Center Coordinator
Joe Williams, Lead Driver
Pat Williams, Product Planning & IT Coordinator (retired 12/29/17)
Tim Williams, Receiving & Inventory Manager
Glenn Wise, Community Outreach Manager

MANNA AmeriCorps member
Justine Redden, Food Drive Coordinator