Notice: Trying to get property 'id' of non-object in /var/www/mannafoodbank.org/wp-content/themes/manna/tpl-contact.php on line 52

Notice: Trying to get property 'id' of non-object in /var/www/mannafoodbank.org/wp-content/themes/manna/tpl-contact.php on line 53

Oops! We could not locate your form.

MANNA FoodBank
627 Swannanoa River Road
Asheville, NC 28805-2445
Phone: 828-299-3663
Fax: 828-299-3664

HOURS: Mon.–Fri. 8 AM–4 PM
Driving Directions

Executive Director:
Hannah Randall
828-299-3663 ×1226
HRandall@MANNAFoodBank.org

Chief Operating Officer:
Jill Hanson
828-299-3663 ×1256
JHanson@MANNAFoodBank.org

Media Requests:
Kara Irani
Director of Marketing and Communications
828-299-3663 ×1223
cell: 828-279-0903
KIrani@MANNAFoodBank.org

Volunteer Information:
Micah Tomlinson
Volunteer Manager
828-299-3663 ×1245
MTomlinson@mannafoodbank.org

Development Information:
Mary Nesbitt
Chief Development Officer
828-299-3663 × 1230
MNesbitt@MANNAFoodBank.org

Food Sourcing:
Jen Waite
Food Sourcing Director
828-299-3663 × 1237
JWaite@MANNAFoodBank.org

Agency Relations:
Amy Haynes
Agency Relations Manager
828-299-3663 x 1234
AHaynes@MANNAFoodBank.org