• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

MANNA FoodBank

627 Swannanoa River Road
Asheville, NC 28805-2445

Phone: 828-299-3663
Fax: 828-299-3664

HOURS: Mon.–Fri. 8 AM–4 PM
Driving Directions

Executive Director:
Cindy Threlkeld
828-299-3663 ×226
CThrelkeld@MANNAFoodBank.org

Chief Operating Officer:
Jill Hanson
828-299-3663 ×256
JHanson@MANNAFoodBank.org

Media Requests:
Kara Irani
Director of Marketing and Communications
828-299-3663 ×223
cell: 828-279-0903
KIrani@MANNAFoodBank.org

Agency Information:
Katy German
Programs and Agency Relations Manager
828-299-3663 ×234
KGerman@MANNAFoodBank.org

Volunteer Information:
Maxwell Gruber
Volunteer Manager
828-299-3663 ×245
MGruber@MANNAFoodBank.org

Development Information:
Mary Nesbitt
Chief Development Officer
828-299-3663 × 230
MNesbitt@MANNAFoodBank.org

Food Sourcing
Jen Waite
Food Sourcing Manager
828-299-3663 × 237
JWaite@MANNAFoodBank.org